Special Event

roundtable

Round Table

Last year was our first attempt to hold the Round Table—gathering both industrial and governmental cybersecurity decision-makers in Taiwan to discuss a spectrum of issues for further insights! For this year’s Round Table, we’re expanding the number of participants and splitting them among three tables: chief infosec officers (CISOs), smart manufacturing, and the financial sector. Each table has a host to introduce different topics and to guide participants throughout the discussion. We hope to provide a circumstance where cybersec decision-makers could build upon each other and improve the general IT security of companies in Taiwan. The details of the conversation will not be publicized and no media are to be admitted during the session.

Learn more

2022 HITCON × Yourator Online Career Fair

Yourator has cooperated with HITCON to gather the best information security companies, widening your horizons and career choice like never before! Through first-hand interactions with corporate HRs, you can not only get a good understanding of their needs but also experience the team culture of a specific company, speeding up your job search efficiency and accuracy.

HITCON Online

HITCON Online continues our legacy from last year with all new quests and experience you would ever had!
Are you prepared to leave this place?

Note: The first 5 participants (paid attendees only) who fully completed the game would have a special prize. Finishing the first few quests would grant you a participation reward.

Wide Game

Dear agent,
Good morning, or good afternoon instead. Remember to take a look at the message from the organization left at HITCON Event Service Desk. We are looking forward for your early report decoding the messages and finished all the missions!
Conference participants will play as a member of a mystery organization and get to know more about the conference through a series of puzzels.

There’s no time limit and you can participant the event at any time during the conference. Pick up a task card from the help desk, bring your pen, walk around the venue to complete the task card, and receive your prize.

NOTICE: There’s a special gift prepared for the top five players who complete the whole game. Only particpants who bought General Ticket or above are available for the gift redemption.

Village

HITCON Village is comprised of different communities and together bring to us a variety of topics. We hope that our participants would have access to the different aspects in the larger cyber security areas by interacting with the community, and also experience the joys of living in the hacker circle!

Workshop

HITCON Workshop is a series of courses that through a variety of activities (e.g. hands-on session, video tutorials, slide presenations, CTF) aims to bring the audience into the many research fields of cyber security and help them uncover their own areas of interest!

Cybersec Salon

After the 2021 HITCON cyber security salon, there have been many interesting sharing on technical topics that have spurred wide community interest. We are bringing back the Cybersec Saloon this year with the unchanged intention to bring fun and opportunities for self-development. For the first time, we are opening up speaker applications to all participants!

Novel research does not have to be of technical complexity. Regardless of your seniority, as long as the contents of your presentation is of relevance with hacker technology, interesting, and you are open to sharing, we will welcome you as a speaker to the cyber salon.

This salon is an in-person only event, and anyone can join as an audience. It will take place in the afternoon of August 20 at the venue, and each session will be 20 minutes.

Bounty House

Have you ever wanted to have more discussion with speakers after sessions? Ever found a vulnerability and couldn’t talk about it? Bounty House is for you! A no-recording secret room, for anyone interested in sharing these secrets.

The timetable of the Bounty House will be announced on the poster outside the lecture hall during the event. Starting from the afternoon of Day 1, each session will last for 40 minutes. The room will be opened 5 minutes before the session starts, limited to 15 people, until full.

Malware Playground

Do you wish to experience the thrill of infiltrating servers? You might be the right person for our Malware Playground! We will prepare several servers for participants to infiltrate and see who could maintain control of their server ’till the last minute.

Bringing back our critically acclaimed 2021 game, new modes are introduced this year to make sure that infiltration, survival and attack will no longer be easy.

Note: Some souvenirs are reserved for paid participants only.

Wargame

Are you seeking for the super cool HITCON NFTs? Come to our Wargame challenge!

Challengers are to utilize the vulnerabilities of Solidarity contracts, circumventing restrictions for the successful acquisition of NFTs. Contracts will be deployed on Rinkeby testnet and solving each of them would grant you one testnet NFT. Complete all challenges and you would receive a NFT on the main chain!

As we aim to promote blockchain and to give away souvenir NFTs, challenges are fully guided to make sure even those unfamiliar with blockchain could solve the challenge easily.

Note: Some souvenirs are reserved for paid participants only.

Lightning Talk

Here we announce this year’s Lightning Talk!

Are you ready to grab everyone’s eye in such short time?
We will hold a lightning talk on Day 2’s afternoon, on stage R0. Sign up to speak on stage by writting down your name and speech’s title on a whiteboard at the main corridor. First come, first serve!

HITCON PEACE 2022_ISIP 校友活動

「HITCON PEACE 2022_ISIP校友活動」來囉!在HITCON PEACE 2022活動中,教育部先進資通安全實務人才培育計畫將舉辦ISIP校友活動,誠摯地邀請校友們一同參與,本次活動將邀約傑出校友於活動中分享他們資安職涯的心路歷程,歡迎校友們踴躍參加!

【活動時程表】
15:25-15:35貴賓致詞
15:35-15:45教育部先進資通安全實務人才培育計畫_計畫簡介
15:45-16:10 ISIP傑出校友職涯經驗分享

一募了然

隨著數位發展部的設立,政府機關也開始廣徵資安人才,我們邀請 HITCON 的優質贊助夥伴們「TXOne、奧義智慧、DEVCORE、台灣大哥大、勤業眾信、KKCompany、中華資安國際、MOXA」來為大家分享,知名企業需要的資安人才,最重視的特質和專長有哪些?而他們又準備了什麼樣的超優福利、誘人機會等你加入?
不管你是想轉職搭上資安熱潮、還是正在尋求更好的機會,都不能錯過這場加入心目中夢幻企業的試前大補帖!8/19 15:00 - 16:00 在人才招募博覽會舞台,短短一小時就能讓你一目瞭然!

The images of HITCON Online, Wide Game, Village, Workshop, CyberSec Salon, Bounty House, Malware Playground, and Lightning Talk are generated by DALL·E 2 and post-processed by the staff.

特別活動

roundtable

Round Table

去年首度嘗試舉辦圓桌閉門會議 - Round Table,聚集台灣企業與政府界的資安決策者,於會議中針對不同的議題探討深度與廣度!今年再度擴增圓桌會議人數,本次亦開設三個桌次,分別為資安長、智慧製造及金融領域桌次,每桌均設有桌長,引言不同的議題並協助與會貴賓進行討論交流,以期提供一個聚集資安決策者之場合,加速推進台灣企業的資安,創造出更勝於以往的效果。其討論內容將不對外公開且不開放媒體朋友入內採訪。

瞭解更多

2022 HITCON x Yourator 數位職涯博覽會

Yourator 首度與 HITCON 駭客年會攜手合作,網羅海內外的優質資安企業,一同拓展你的職涯視野! 透過博覽會與資安企業人資近距離對話,了解企業真正的人才需求、團隊文化,加速你的求職效率與精準度,同時爭設職涯專區與趨勢論壇,幫助你重新定位職涯新方向!

HITCON Online

HITCON Online 承襲去年的系統再次上線
這次提供全新的任務,不同的體驗
你準備好離開這個地方了嗎?

[註] 遊戲完整完成的前五名有特別獎品(不提供免費票與會者兌換),通過前幾關可獲得參加獎。

大地遊戲

親愛的探員:
早安或午安,你記得要到活動組服務台看到組織留給你的任務訊息,還望你早日解密並且完成任務!!
會眾在大地遊戲中將化身為神秘組織的一員,透過解謎的方式更了解年會。
在年會的任何時候,至活動組服務台領取任務卡,捎上你的筆,走遍會場完成任務卡,即可領取獎品。

[註] 遊戲前五名得以獲得高級精美禮品,不提供免費票會眾兌換

Village

HITCON Village 會有不同的社群參與,提供豐富的主題,希望透過與社群互動,讓會眾一窺不同面向的資安技術與議題,也體驗駭客生活圈的樂趣!

Workshop

HITCON Workshop 是一系列課程,目標希望能透過多元方式(e.g:現場實作、影片教學、簡報演講、CTF)來帶領聽眾踏入資安研究領域之中,使其更了解往後自身發展的興趣方向!

資安沙龍

繼 HITCON 2021 舉辦資安沙龍之後,出現許多有趣的技術分享並且得到熱烈的回覆。我們於本次 HITCON PEACE 再度舉辦資安沙龍,回歸愉悅自身以及提升修養的初衷,並且首度開放所有會眾投稿來分享自己的研究!

新鮮的研究未必需要非常高深的技術,無論您的資歷深淺,只要您的技術內容與駭客技術相關、有趣並且有一顆樂於分享的心,我們便會歡迎講者們來資安沙龍分享。

本次沙龍為現場限定活動,不限制任何聽眾資格,並於 8/20 下午時間於會場現場舉行技術分享,每一場次時長 20 分鐘。

Bounty House

在台下聽講者在舞台上分享依舊意猶未盡想要與講者有更深入的交流嗎?發現了神秘的洞,內心波濤洶湧卻無處分享嗎?這次 HITCON 特別舉辦 Bounty House 的活動,讓有興趣分享的會眾講者與講者,在一個不被錄音錄影的神秘小房間暢所欲言。

Bounty House 的神秘議程將在活動當天公佈於 Bounty House 講廳外的海報上,從第一天下午開始 ,每場 40 分鐘,於正式開始前 5 分鐘始開放入場,限 15 人,坐滿為止,來遲了就沒機會了喔

煉蠱

想要嘗試入侵伺服器的快感嗎?那來參加煉蠱活動準沒錯。這個活動將準備多台伺服器讓參與者入侵,並且看眾多入侵伺服器的駭客中,誰能夠生存到最後。

延續2021好評,今年將加入新的模式,讓被駭伺服器的入侵,生存跟攻擊不再無腦。

[註] 部分紀念品不提供免費票會眾兌換。

Wargame

想要拿到 HITCON 酷酷的 NFT 嗎,那就來挑戰 Wargame 吧!

挑戰者將利用 Solidity 合約的漏洞,繞過限制,並成功取得 NFT。題目合約部署於 Rinkeby 測試鏈,每解完一題可以拿到一個測試鏈的 NFT。當解完所有題目,則可以拿到一個代表成功挑戰 Wargame 的主鏈 NFT。

本活動主旨為推廣區塊鏈以及發送作為紀念品的 NFT,因此題目將全程指引,讓區塊鏈新手也能順利過關。

[註] 部分紀念品不提供免費票會眾兌換。

Lightning Talk

Lightning Talk 閃電秀來囉!

準備好以精湛的演說功力在最短時間內牢牢攫住全場目光了嗎?
大會在 HITCON 第二天的下午時段,於 R0 舉辦 Lightning Talk,只要在開幕當天依公告時間,至樓走廊的報名白板專區寫下您的大名及講題,就能站上 HITCON 的 Lightning Talk 舞台,名額有限先搶先贏!

HITCON PEACE 2022_ISIP 校友活動

「HITCON PEACE 2022_ISIP校友活動」來囉!在HITCON PEACE 2022活動中,教育部先進資通安全實務人才培育計畫將舉辦ISIP校友活動,誠摯地邀請校友們一同參與,本次活動將邀約傑出校友於活動中分享他們資安職涯的心路歷程,歡迎校友們踴躍參加!

【活動時程表】
15:25-15:35貴賓致詞
15:35-15:45教育部先進資通安全實務人才培育計畫_計畫簡介
15:45-16:10 ISIP傑出校友職涯經驗分享

一募了然

隨著數位發展部的設立,政府機關也開始廣徵資安人才,我們邀請 HITCON 的優質贊助夥伴們「TXOne、奧義智慧、DEVCORE、台灣大哥大、勤業眾信、KKCompany、中華資安國際、MOXA」來為大家分享,知名企業需要的資安人才,最重視的特質和專長有哪些?而他們又準備了什麼樣的超優福利、誘人機會等你加入?
不管你是想轉職搭上資安熱潮、還是正在尋求更好的機會,都不能錯過這場加入心目中夢幻企業的試前大補帖!8/19 15:00 - 16:00 在人才招募博覽會舞台,短短一小時就能讓你一目瞭然!

HITCON Online、大地遊戲、Village、Workshop、資安沙龍、Bounty House、煉蠱、Lightning Talk 之宣傳圖使用 DALL·E 2 生成,並經籌備團隊後製。